Here is the full set of the first Prophets of Rage show in Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, CA. it was a hellva show!!! Give it a listen! – Will Aymerich
0:42 Prophets of Rage (Public Enemy)
4:44 Guerilla Radio (Rage Against The Machine)
8:37 Bombtrack (Rage Against The Machine)
13:10 Miuzi Weighs a Ton (Public Enemy)
17:10 People of the Sun (Rage Against The Machine)
19:57 Take the Power Back (Rage Against The Machine)
26:37 (Rock) Superstar (Cypress Hill)
30:13 Hand on the Pump / 31:37 Can’t Truss It / 32:44 Insane in the Brain / 33:50 Bring The Noise / 35:18 I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That / 36:35 Welcome to the Terrordome (Medley of Cypress Hill and Public Enemy songs)
37:27 Testify (Rage Against The Machine)
41:58 Sleep Now in the Fire (Rage Against The Machine)
45:46 Shut ‘Em Down (Public Enemy)
50:02 Know Your Enemy (Rage Against The Machine)
55:05 The Party’s Over
59:11 No Sleep Till Brooklyn / Fight The Power (Beastie Boys and Public Enemy)
1:05:20 Bulls on Parade (Rage Against The Machine)
1:09:38 Killing in the Name (Rage Against The Machine)

All rights belong to Prophets of Rage, the individual members of the band, their publishing companies and their record label (assuming the band has one already).

Leave a Reply